Board of Directors



CAG's strength as an organization relies on the experience of its statewide members.  There are currently twelve members serving on the CAG Board of Directors. If you are interested in getting more involved and/or joining the board in the future, please contact us and let us know.

The current board members are:

2018-2019 CAG Officers
To reach one of our board officers or executive director, please select the appropriate person from the menu on our Contact Us page. 

President - Bonnie O'Regan
Vice President, Legislation and Public Policy - Bianka Kortlan-Cox
Secretary - Teresa DeBrito
Treasurer - Mark Friedman

Advisory Board
- Marcia Delcourt, PhD; Nancy Eastlake, PhD; John Pellino; Lisa Beth Savitz

Interim Executive Director - Katie Augustyn
Program Coordinator - Stephanie Heisler

Back to top ↑