Minds in Motion Westport 2017 Workshop Leaders, Sponsors And Exhibitors

ORGANIZATION PRESENTER/CONTACT WEBSITE
Barefoot Books Tricia Brown www.barefootbooks.com/Tricia-Brown
Bruce Museum, Greenwich Corinne Flax www.brucemuseum.org
Pre-K teacher Stefanie Buchalter
Camp Invention Phaedra Taft www.campinvention.org
Center for Spiritual Growth and Personal Transformation Cathy French www.transformationcenterct.com
Citizen Invention Ching-fu Lan www.citizeninvention.com
CompuChild, Westport Komal Vora www.compuchild.com
CT Kids Play Chess Glenn Budzinski http://www.ctkidsplaychess.com/
Earthplace, Westport Becky Newman www.earthplace.org
Eli Whitney Museum, Hamden Sally Hill www.eliwhitney.org
FIRST Robotics Matthew Benjamin www.firstinspires.org
Fulfilling Potential Educational Consulting Kate Maupin www.katemaupin.com/consulting/
Maker Faire Mark Mathias http://westport.makerfaire.com/
Mary Ann Hall's Music for Children, Westport, Fairfield County, NYC Mary Ann and Bill Hall www.musicforchildren.net
Mathnasium, Fairfield, Darien, Greenwich David Lubner http://www.mathnasium.com/fairfield
Mystic Creative Products Larry Zaccaro zaccarolarry@gmail.com
Play-well TEKnologies Mary Kate Boyd www.play-well.org
Inventor/Entrepreneur Scott Rownin
Multi-media Artist Paula Scinto
Soundwaters Amy Arent www.soundwaters.org
Stepping Stones Museum, Norwalk Milen Bedon www.steppingstonesmuseum.org
Summer Institute for the Gifted Hillary Jade https://www.giftedstudy.org/
Fairfield University Professor Janet Striuli
Fairfield University Professor Laura McSweeney
UConn Matthew Worwood http://dadsforcreativity.com/
UConn Ron Beghetto www.ronaldbeghetto.com
Westport Arts Center Lillie Fortino www.westportsartcenter.org
Westport Library Jaina Shaw www.westportlibrary.org
Westport Science Coach Peter Alfano www.westport.k12.ct.us
Zaniac, Westport and NYC Flavia Naslausky www.zaniaclearning.com

Back to top ↑